Government of Himachal Pradesh "Planning Department"

No. PS/Adv(Plg)/Misc-IV/2024

Dated: Shimla-2,

7 December, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to constitute a Task Force Committee to suggest measures for financial resource management to meet development needs of the State Government. The Task Force Committee shall have the following constitution: -

Sr. No	Name and Designation	
1	Shri Abhishek Jain, Secretary (Planning) to the	Chairman
	Government of Himachal Pradesh	
2	Shri Rohit Jamwal, Special Secretary (Fin.)/ Dir.(T&A)	Member
	to the Government of Himachal Pradesh	
3	Sh. Saurabh Jassal, Special Secretary (Finance) to the	Member
	Government of Himachal Pradesh	
4	Shri Pradeep Jaswal, Jt. Secy. (FinBud.) to the	Member
	Government of Himachal Pradesh	
5	Shri Ram Dev, OSD, (W&M), Finance Department,	Member
	Himachal Pradesh	
6	Shri Ravinder Kumar, Jt. Director, Planning	Convenor
	Department, Himachal Pradesh	

The Task Force Committee will suggest measures to manage financial resources to give pace to the development process in Himachal Pradesh.

(This has the approval of the Hon'ble Chief Minister.)

By Order

Devesh Kumar Principal Secretary (Planning) to the Government of H.P., Shimla-171002

Endst. No. As above

Dated Shimla-2, the

December, 2024

Copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. All the Administrative Secretaries, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh with the request to arrange to provide the requisite information as and when desired by the Task Force Committee.
- 2. Addl. Pr. PS-cum-Spl. Secy. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 3. Shri Abhishek Jain, Secy. (Planning) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Rohit Jamwal, Spl. Secy. (Fin.)/Dir.(T&A) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Sh. Saurabh Jassal, Spl. Secy. (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. Shri Pradeep Jaswal, Jt. Secy. (Fin.-Bud.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Shri Ram Dev, OSD, (W&M), Finance Department, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Adviser (Planning), H.P. Shimla-2.
- 9. Shri Ravinder Kumar, Jt. Director, Planning Department, Himachal Pradesh.

(Rajeev Chaunan)
Under Secretary (Planning) to the
Government of H.P., Shimla-171002.